The Tucson Association of REALTORS®
and Multiple Listing Service Online
2000 TAR and MLS Committees

Committee Chairperson Phone # e-Mail
Budget & Finance Mary Jane Kurkjian, CRS,LTG 520-577-3999 [email protected]
Bylaws & Policy Review Randy K. Hodgman, GRI,CRS,CRB 520-297-4545 [email protected]
Fair and Affordable Housing Nan Arena, GRI 520-299-3777 [email protected]
Government Affairs William G. Arnold
Vicki L. Cox-Golder
[email protected]
[email protected]
Grievance Committee Christine Kaputa, CRS,GRI 520-577-3999 [email protected]
MLS Committee Dan Santa Maria, GRI,CRS 520-795-1492 [email protected]
MLS Rules & Regulations Lisa A. Sullivan, GRI 520-544-4444 [email protected]
MLS Users & Equipment John G. Shattuck 520-325-2800 [email protected]
Professional Development Carole Hopton, GRI 520-825-7227 [email protected]
Professional Standards John P. Powell 520-760-1600 [email protected]
REALTOR® Public Image Craig Hunter 520-745-4545 [email protected]
Risk Management Alice Brown, CRP,CRS,GRI,LTG 520-544-4545 [email protected]


Copyright 2000 Tucson Association of REALTORS® and Multiple Listing Service, Inc.